12th Annual Music City Classic Winners with Payouts

All Events - Handicap

Place	Name	Score	Prize	
1st	Dave Paffumi	2324	\$	250.00
2nd	James Ward, III	2323	\$	200.00
3rd	DJ Chaffin	2167	\$	175.00
4th	Aaron Ruiz	2147	\$	125.00
5th	Chris Watkins	2122	\$	100.00
6th	Chris Heron	2075	\$	95.00
7th	Jeff Johnson, Sr	2055	\$	90.00
8th	Darren Dunning	2054	\$	85.00
9th	Michael Hill	2053	\$	80.00
10th	Houston White	2034	\$	75.00
11th	Akeshia King	2030	\$	75.00
12th	Hilary Koop	2026	\$	50.00
13th	Rob Sanchez	2022	\$	50.00
14th	Preston Trentz	2008	\$	45.00
15th	Keri Mapp Cunningham	2003	\$	45.00
16th	Justin Northcutt	1999	\$	40.00
17th	Brian Pulley	1998	\$	40.00
18th	Thomas Wynne	1991	\$	35.00
19th	Charles Roberts	1990	\$	35.00
20th	Tina Sargent	1987	\$	30.00
21st	Leonard Craig	1980	\$	30.00
22nd	Lamarr Watson	1966	\$	25.00
23rd	Willie Gordon, Jr	1961	\$	25.00
24th	Ben Wells	1955	\$	20.00
25th	Robert (Alan) White	1953	\$	20.00
			\$ 2	L,840.00

Ï	174 Entries in the All Events - Handicap (1:7 Ratio)
i	\$10 per person = \$1,740 + \$100 Sponsorship = \$1,840
Ĺ	25 Places Paid